Official ETIAS Application

We can assist in processing this document.

Valid for 90 Days


Single Entry

Government Fee



Aid-Air does not charge a fee before checking all of your documents. Checking the documents and your eligibility for a visa is free.

Required Documents To Apply

  • A passport with a minimum validity of 3 months from the date of arrival
  • A debit or credit card to pay the ETIAS application fee
  • A current email address where the approved ETIAS will be delivered

Important Instructions

  • An ETIAS travel authorization will be revoked when the conditions for issuing the travel authorization are no longer met. Especially when there are grounds to believe that the travel authorization was obtained by providing misleading or fraudulent information.
  • Applications that are rejected during the automatic process will be transferred to an ETIAS Central Unit in the European Border and Coast Guard. They will quickly verify the application, and if the information provided is correct and truthful. Suspicious applications, or those that trigger an alert or hit, will be forwarded to the member state(s) responsible for giving the warning.
  • The agency for the operational management of large-scale information systems in the area of freedom, security, and justice (EU-LISA) will be responsible for the development of the ETIAS Information System and ensure its technical management. Europol Agency will also be involved with security aspects of both the development and implementation o


ETIAS stands for European Travel Information and Authorization System. The European Union has created this visa waiver program to protect and strengthen its borders. The main goal of the ETIAS visa waiver for Europe is to identify possible threats or risks associated with visitors traveling to any of the Schengen Area countries. The ETIAS visa waiver program will be needed to enter a Schengen member country. By the end of 2022, all visitors that currently do not need a visa to enter Europe will be expected to apply for an ETIAS travel authorization. The ETIAS for Europe will grant travelers authorization to visit the ETIAS countries, which are the 26 members that compose the Schengen Zone. The countries that make up this specific region acknowledge the abolishment of internal borders with other member countries. Currently, there are 60 countries that will need to apply for an ETIAS visa waiver when visiting the Schengen Zone. It is likely that ETIAS will be available to more countries in the future. The ET